Kontakt

Välj hur ni vill kontakta New Seed.

Telefon:
+46 (0)70 – 745 05 42

E-post:
info@newseed.se

Postadress:
New Seed IT Solutions AB
Oxelgatan 11
234 41 Lomma

Besöksadress:
New Seed IT Solutions AB
Annedalsvägen 9
227 64 Lund

Finlandsgatan 14
164 74 Kista

Medarbetare

Magnus Lindgren
Telefon: +46 (0)70 – 678 87 73
E-post: magnus@newseed.se

Magnus Nilsson
Telefon: +46 (0)70 – 185 90 66
E-post: magnus.nilsson@newseed.se

Marie Vintum
Marie Wintum
Telefon: +46 (0)70 – 739 69 91
E-post: marie@newseed.se

Robin Fjell

Robin Fjell
E-post: robin.fjell@newseed.se

Albin Cederblad
E-post: albin@newseed.se

Per Dahlstedt
E-post: per@newseed.se

Mats Svensson
E-post: mats@newseed.se

Max Olsson

Sofi Rosenberg